Deniz polisinden Adalar çevresinde 'deniz taksi' denetimi

China has decided to extend the visa exemption period granted to citizens of 12 countries until the end of 2025.

Chinese Foreign Ministry Spokesperson Lin Jian, at today's press conference, announced that to promote reciprocal visits between China and other countries, China will extend the visa exemption for citizens of France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Malaysia, Switzerland, Ireland, Hungary, Austria, Belgium, and Luxembourg until December 31, 2025.

Spokesperson Lin also noted that holders of ordinary passports from the aforementioned countries can enter China visa-free for up to 15 days for business, tourism, visiting relatives and friends, or transit.


America News Agency


facebook sharing button Facebook
twitter sharing button Tweeter
whatsapp sharing button Whatsapp